Patience, the mountain will wait for us a little longer!

By  - Published on 

Mont SUTTON’s teams have already been working for a few weeks on the reopening plan in order to put everything in place to respect the government recommendations and provide a healthy and safe environment for all our customers and employees.

Sports events this summer

According to government requirements, festivals as well as indoor and outdoor cultural events planned in Québec until August 31, 2020 have to be canceled. Certain sporting events such as the XTrail and the XMAN Race will therefore be postponed to this fall or to 2021; we are awaiting on a confirmation from the organizers. Stay tuned!

Waiting for Mont SUTTON’s reopening

We would like to remind you that the mountain is still closed and ask you to respect the instructions. Unfortunately, it is not yet permitted to come to the mountain, nor to hike, bike, bring back your seasonal rental or access your locker. We thank you very much for your patience. We also miss our playground and we look forward to seeing you again.

The first phase of the plan to gradually reopen businesses, announced by the Premier of Quebec this April 28, is a step towards a return to normal life. We are waiting for a government announcement concerning the opening dates for each sector of tourist activity and we will advise you as soon as possible of the start date for camping and mountain biking as well as the services that will be offered.

While waiting for the revival of the tourist industry and the reopening of Mont SUTTON, you will find online the information for mountain biking and camping, that said, the extent of the services could be modified according to government requirements.

Stay Tuned!

Follow the details and upcoming developments by subscribing to the newsletter as well as following our Facebook page.

Useful links concerning Covid-19: Government of Quebec, Government of Canada.

Mont SUTTON
Mont SUTTON,

Share:

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

.

Patience, la montagne nous attendra encore un peu!

Par  - Publié le 

Depuis déjà quelques semaines, les équipes du Mont SUTTON travaillent sur le plan de la réouverture afin de tout mettre en place, de sorte à respecter les recommandations gouvernementales et de procurer un environnement sain et sécuritaire pour tous nos clients et employés.

 

Événements sportifs cet été

Selon les exigences gouvernementales, les festivals ainsi que des événements culturels intérieurs et extérieurs prévus sur le territoire québécois sont annulés pour la période allant jusqu’au 31 août 2020. Certains événements sportifs tels que le XTrail et le XMAN Race seront donc reportés à cet automne ou en 2021, nous sommes dans l’attente d’une confirmation des organisateurs. Restez à l’affût!

 

Dans l’attente de la réouverture du Mont SUTTON

Nous tenons à vous rappeler que la montagne est toujours fermée et vous demandons de respecter les consignes. Il n’est malheureusement pas encore permis de venir à la montagne ni pour marcher, faire du vélo, rapporter vos équipements de location saisonnière ou accéder à vos casiers. Nous vous remercions infiniment de votre patience. Notre terrain de jeu nous manque aussi et nous avons bien hâte de vous revoir.

 

La première phase du plan de réouverture progressive des entreprises, annoncée par le premier ministre du Québec ce 28 avril est un pas de l’avant vers un retour à la vie normale. Nous sommes dans l’attente d’une annonce gouvernementale concernant les dates d’ouverture pour chaque secteur d’activité touristique et vous aviserons dès que possible de la date du début de saison pour le camping et le vélo de montagne ainsi que les services qui seront offerts.

 

En attendant la relance de l’industrie touristique et la réouverture du Mont SUTTON, vous trouverez en ligne les informations sur nos activités de vélo de montagne et de camping, ceci dit l’offre pourrait évidemment être modifiée selon les exigences gouvernementales.

 

Restez à l’affût!

Suivez les détails et prochains développements en vous inscrivant à l’infolettre et en suivant notre page Facebook.

 

Des liens utiles concernant la Covid-19 : Gouvernement du Québec, Gouvernement du Canada.

Mont SUTTON
Mont SUTTON,

Partagez:

Share

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *