Even more reasons to come at Mont SUTTON!

By  - Published on 

Life is slowly getting back to normal. The mild temperature and the last rain have left a mountain so green and full of chlorophyll, just what is needed for a #Purement SUTTON spring detox!

 

The recipe of this nature cure: an energizing mountain biking session, landscapes to dream about, the friendly atmosphere typical of Mont SUTTON!

 

Gourmet takeout food at the base of the mountain

 

The little restaurant at the foot of the mountain will now be open on weekends from 11:30 am! Our passionate team will prepare something to recharge your batteries. Take the time to stop, it’s worth it! And as for the rest of our services, everything has been put in place to ensure hygiene measures and social distancing in the context of the pandemic.

 

From gourmet poutines to poke bowls, there will be something for every palate!

 

Mountain biking for all tastes

 

Whether you are a novice or a mountain bike enthusiast, you will find a trail just perfect for you. The network of the many trails spreading from Mont SUTTON to Plein Air Sutton/MTB is very varied: long loops for beginners, circuits going all the way up to the summit Alt. 680 m, single tracks and more technical trails from intermediate to difficult level.

 

You can get your access ticket and the trail map at the Mont SUTTON’s shop.

 

 

Camping at Mont SUTTON’s summit

 

Sleeping in your tent in a rustic campsite at the top of Mont SUTTON is a must for nature lovers who want to combine camping and hiking. The access to the trails of the Parc d’environnement naturel de Sutton offers you a vast network including summits, lakes and ponds. That said, taking the time to relax at the summit and laze on a rock to soak up the beauty of the scenery is just as rewarding!

 

Visit montsutton.com/camping for more information.

 

Return of seasonal rentals and access to your locker

 

If you did not have the chance to come to the mountain last weekend to return your seasonal rental and/or pick up your personal belongings in the lockers, you can come this weekend June 13th and 14th from 9am to 5pm. Should you not be able to come on these dates, we invite you to contact us by email at location@montsutton.com or by phone at 450-538-2545, ext. 221.

 

We look forward to seeing you again!

Mont SUTTON
Mont SUTTON,

Share:

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Encore plus d’ambiance au Mont SUTTON!

Par  - Publié le 

La vie reprend tranquillement son cours, la température douce et la dernière pluie ont laissé une montagne verdoyante remplie de chlorophylle, juste ce qu’il faut pour une détox du printemps #PurementSUTTON!

 

La recette de cette cure nature : une session énergisante de vélo de montagne, des paysages à faire rêver, se retrouver dans une ambiance conviviale typique du Mont SUTTON!

 

Au pied des pistes… Bouffe gourmande pour emporter

 

Le petit restaurant au pied des pistes sera maintenant ouvert tous les week-ends dès 11h30! Notre équipe de passionnés vous prépare de quoi recharger vos batteries. Prenez le temps de vous y arrêter, ça vaut le coup! Et comme pour le reste de nos services, tout a été mis en place pour assurer les mesures d’hygiène et de distanciation sociale en contexte de pandémie.

 

Des poutines gourmandes aux bols poké, il y aura de quoi satisfaire tous les palais.

 

Du vélo de montagne pour tous les goûts

 

Que vous soyez novice ou un inconditionnel du vélo de montagne, vous trouverez un sentier qui saura vous plaire. Le réseau des nombreux sentiers s’étalant du Mont SUTTON à Plein Air Sutton/MTB est très varié : de longues boucles pour s’initier, des circuits d’ascension allant jusqu’au sommet Alt. 680 m, des circuits de pistes simples et plus techniques de niveau intermédiaire à difficile.

 

Vous pouvez vous procurer les billets d’accès et la carte des sentiers à la boutique du Mont SUTTON.

 

 

Camping au sommet du Mont SUTTON

 

Dormir dans sa tente en camping rustique au sommet du Mont SUTTON est un incontournable pour les amants de la nature qui désirent allier camping et randonnée. L’accès aux sentiers du Parc d’environnement naturel de Sutton vous offre un vaste réseau incluant des sommets, des lacs et des étangs. Ceci-dit, prendre le temps de relaxer au sommet et lézarder sur un rocher pour s’imprégner de la beauté des paysages est tout aussi gratifiant!

 

Visitez montsutton.com/camping pour en savoir plus.

 

Retour des locations saisonnières et accès à votre casier

 

Si vous n’avez pas eu la chance de venir à la montagne le week-end dernier pour retourner votre location saisonnière et/ou récupérer vos effets personnels qui sont dans un casier, vous pouvez venir ce week-end 13 et 14 juin de 9h à 17h. Advenant le cas où vous ne pourriez pas venir à ces dates, nous vous invitons à communiquer avec nous via courriel à location@montsutton.com ou par téléphone au 450 538-2545, poste 221.

 

Au plaisir de vous revoir!

Mont SUTTON
Mont SUTTON,

Partagez:

Share

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *