Media

Welcome to Mont SUTTON’s Media Zone! Especially created for you, reporters and columnists, the Media Zone remains the primary source of information, available anytime, 24/24!

Please note that our entire Website is also an important source of information, like the plan your stay section, news section, promotions section, activities at the mountain and in the area, useful information and services.

Also, the technical information sheet will help you discover in a glance what is offered at Mont SUTTON, the precipitations and the opening/closing dates for each season since 1960. Should you not find what you are looking for, do not hesitate to contact one of SUTTON’s representatives.

Press release


Photos

Have a look at our selection of photos in high resolution

Our Flickr

Logos

Download our official logos in high resolution

Download

Contact us

For a visit to the mountain, ideas for columns (history of Mont SUTTON, Fall Festival, prices for the best glades in Canada year after year) or any other information about Mont SUTTON, don’t hesitate to communicate with us.

Chloé Chagnon

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

PHONE
450 538-2339 - P. 110
CELLPHONE
450 775-5334

cchagnon@montsutton.com

Nadya Baron

MARKETING DIRECTOR

PHONE
450 538-2339 - P. 109

nbaron@montsutton.com

Jean-Michel Ryan

Chief Executive Officer

PHONE
450 538-2339 - P. 210

jmryan@montsutton.com

Médias

Bienvenue dans la Zone médias du Mont SUTTON! Spécialement conçue pour vous, journalistes et chroniqueurs, la Zone médias demeure la source d’information première, disponible en tout temps, 24/24!

Notez que notre site Internet est également une banque d’information à considérer autant pour ses sections planifiez votre séjour, nouvelles, promotions, activités de la station et en région que pour ses sections renseignements utiles et services.

Aussi, la fiche technique de la station vous permettra de jeter un coup d’œil rapide aux installations du Mont SUTTON, à l’historique des dates d’ouverture et de fermeture ainsi qu’à la quantité de précipitations pour chacune des saisons depuis 1960. De quoi vous inspirer à souhait pour tout type de rédaction ou autre réalisation dans le cadre de votre travail!

Communiqués de presse

Photos

Retrouvez notre sélection photos haute résolution

Notre Flickr

Logos

Retrouvez nos logos officiels en haute résolution

Télécharger

Nous Joindre

Pour une visite à la montagne, des idées de chroniques (l’histoire du Mont SUTTON, le Festival d’automne, les prix des meilleurs sous-bois au Canada année après année…) ou toute demande d’information à propos du Mont SUTTON, communiquez avec nous.

Chloé Chagnon

COORDONNATRICE DES COMMUNICATIONS

BUREAU
450 538-2339 - P. 110
CELLULAIRE
450 775-5334

cchagnon@montsutton.com

Nadya Baron

DIRECTICE DU MARKETING

BUREAU
450 538-2339 - P. 109

nbaron@montsutton.com

Jean-Michel Ryan

PRÉSIDENT-DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL

BUREAU
450 538-2339 - P. 210

jmryan@montsutton.com